United Nations Staff Union

2011 Election

Final Vote Summary - June 09, 2011

Leadership	Ticket 1 President - Barbara Tavora-Jainchill 1st Vice President - Alexandre De Paula Lima 2nd Vice President - Timothy J. Kennedy	1,005
	Ticket 2 President - Emad Hassanin 1st Vice President - Thomas Ginivan 2nd Vice President - Sarah M'Bodji	823
Unit #5		
	Representative - Alex O'Keith Smith Alternative Representative - Michael Wright	68
	Representative - Saji Thomas Alternative Representative - Curt Hampstead	57
Unit #34/35		
	Representative - Raymond Gomez Alternative Representative - Victor Buttaro	76
	Representative - Alexander Myagkiy Alternative Representative - Leonid Dolgopoly	25
	Representative - Katy Joseph Alternative Representative - Allan M. Austin	46

Election Summary

Total Returns	1,841
Total Ballots Distributed	6,325
Percent Returned	29.11%

The election results and any additional information in connection therewith provided by ESC hereunder or in any report delivered by ESC in connection therewith are provided solely for the benefit of the Board of Directors or equivalent governing body of your organization in connection with the services provided hereunder or any other services rendered in connection therewith and shall not otherwise be reproduced for any other purpose, made public or provided to the membership of your organization (other than to report such actual election results) or any other person or entity without the express prior written consent of ESC.